Irish Atlantic salmon & free-range chicken vegetables & kelp seaweed

Skip to product information
1 of 2

In stock

Regular price €3,49 EUR
Regular price Sale price €3,49 EUR
Unit price €8,95  per  kg
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Irish Pure wet food with Irish Atlantic salmon & free-range chicken. With this wet food “Irish Atlantic Salmon & Free-Range Chicken Vegetables & Kelp Algae” you provide your dog with the finest quality. 60% meat and fresh vegetables from Ireland combine to create a wholesome, complete food for your dog and are gentle on the gastrointestinal tract. The salmon it contains comes from the cool, rough coasts off Ireland and the chickens live year-round, free-range in Ireland. This is not only good for our animals, but is also reflected in the meat your dog eats: no fattening food or medications that can settle in the meat - 100% natural! Like all Irish Pure products, this wet food is grain-free and uses potatoes as a high-quality source of carbohydrates. Peas and carrots also support the immune system and promote healthy digestion.

Our premium wet food also contains the superfood kelp algae. This brown algae is harvested off the coast of Ireland and is bursting with vitamins and trace elements that have a positive effect on your dog's joints, cardiovascular system and coat. Carrots and peas also support the immune system and promote healthy digestion.

Complete food for dogs

Contents: 390g


Composition/Analysis

Composition:
Salmon 31.50%, chicken 28.50%, broth 25.90%, potato starch 3.40%, minerals 1.00%, dried carrots 0.47% (equivalent to 4.00% undried carrots), dried peas 0, 47% (equivalent to 1.50% undried peas), dried potatoes 0.47% (equivalent to 2.00% undried potatoes), dried kelp algae 0.45% (equivalent to 2.00% undried kelp algae), sunflower oil 0 .13%, salmon oil 0.07%

Analysis:
Moisture 76.00%, crude protein 9.00%, fat content 8.00%, crude fiber 0.50%, crude ash 2.50%, calcium 0.33%, phosphorus 0.28%
Nutritional additives:
Vitamin A 3,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E 40 mg/kg
Trace elements:
Zinc (zinc sulfate monohydrate) 25 mg/kg
Iron (ferrous sulfate monohydrate) 20 mg/kg Manganese (manganese sulfate monohydrate) 3.75 mg/kg Copper (copper sulfate pentahydrate) 3 mg/kg

Feeding recommendation

Feeding recommendation:
The feeding recommendation only serves as a guideline for a balanced, needs-based diet for your dog. However, this information must be adapted to the individual needs of your dog in order to do justice to individual differences and conditions such as breed, age and size of the dog, exercise performance, environmental influences (weather, summer, winter), etc.

Make sure your dog always has fresh water available. The recommended information is a guideline per day. If possible, divide the daily amount into 2 meals (morning and evening).

Weight of the dog..................recommendation per day
5 kg.................................................. .... 300g
10 kg.................................................. ...500g
20 kg.................................................. ...900g
30 kg.................................................. ..1200g

View full details

Free shipping for orders over €39.00 within Germany

Versandkostenfrei ab einem Bestellwert von 39€ innerhalb Deutschland



Irischer Atlantik-Lachs & Freiland-Huhn Gemüse & Kelp-Alge

Normaler Preis €3,49 Stückpreis €8,95 pro kg

MwSt. wird nicht ausgewiesen (Kleinunternehmer, § 19 UStG) zzgl. Versandkosten

Irish Pure Nassfutter mit irischem Atlantik-Lachs & Freiland-Huhn. Mit diesem Nassfutter „Irischer Atlantik-Lachs & Freiland-Huhn Gemüse & Kelp-Alge“ versorgen Sie Ihren Hund mit feinster Qualität. 60 % Fleischanteil und frisches Gemüse aus Irland kombinieren sich zu einer vollwertigen Komplettnahrung für Ihren Hund und schonen den Magen-Darm-Trakt. Der enthaltene Lachs stammt aus den kühlen, rauen Küsten vor Irland und die Hühner leben in ganzjähriger, irischer Freilandhaltung. Das ist nicht nur gut für unsere Tiere, sondern spiegelt sich ebenfalls in dem Fleisch, das Ihr Hund frisst, wider: kein Mastfutter oder Medikamente, die sich im Fleisch absetzen können – 100 % natürlich! Auch dieses Nassfutter ist wie alle Irish Pure Produkte Getreidefrei und verwendet Kartoffeln als hochwertige Kohlenhydratquelle. Dazu unterstützen Erbsen und Karotten das Immunsystem und fördern eine gesunde Verdauung.

Ebenfalls in unserem Premium-Nassfutter enthalten ist das Superfood Kelp-Alge. Diese Braunalge wird vor der Küste Irlands geerntet und sprüht nur so vor Vitaminen und Spurenelementen, die sich positiv auf Gelenke, das Herz-Kreislauf-System und das Fell Ihres Hundes auswirken. Karotten und Erbsen unterstützen zudem das Immunsystem und fördern eine gesunde Verdauung.

Inhalt: 390g

Zusammensetzung:
Lachs 31,50 %, Huhn 28,50 %, Brühe 25,90 %, Kartoffelstärke 3,40 %, Mineralstoffe 1,00 %, getrocknete Karotten 0,47 % (entspricht 4,00 % ungetrockneten Karotten), getrocknete Erbsen 0,47 % (entspricht 1,50 % ungetrockneten Erbsen), getrocknete Kartoffeln 0,47 % (entspricht 2,00 % ungetrockneten Kartoffeln), getrocknete Kelp-Alge 0,45 % (entspricht 2,00 % unge- trockneter Kelp-Alge), Sonnenblumenöl 0,13 %, Lachsöl 0,07 %

 

Analytische Bestandteile:
Rohprotein 9,00 %, Fettgehalt 8,00 %, Rohfaser 0,50 %, Rohasche 2,50 %, Feuchtigkeit 76,00 %, Calcium 0,33 %, Phosphor 0,28 %

Ernährungsphysiologsiche Zusatzstoffe:
Vitamin A 3.000 IU/kg
Vitamin E 40 mg/kg

Spurenelemente:
Zink (Zinksulfat-Monohydrat) 25 mg/kg
Eisen (Eisensulfat-Monohydrat) 20 mg/kg Mangan (Mangansulfat-Monohydrat) 3,75 mg/kg Kupfer (Kupfersulfat-Pentahydrat) 3 mg/kg

Fütterungsempfehlung:
Die Fütterungsempfehlung dient lediglich als Richtwert für eine ausgewogene, bedarfsgerechte Ernährung Ihres Hundes. Diese Angaben müssen jedoch unbedingt den individuellen Bedürfnissen Ihres Hundes angepasst werden, um den individuellen Unterschieden und Bedingungen wie Rasse, Alter und Größe des Hundes, Bewegungsleistung, Umwelteinflüsse (Wetter, Sommer, Winter) etc. gerecht zu werden.

Achten Sie darauf, dass Ihr Hund immer frisches Wasser zur Verfügung hat. Die empfohlenen Angaben sind Richtwerte pro Tag. Teilen Sie die Tagesmenge möglichst auf 2 Mahlzeiten (morgens und abends) auf.


Gewicht

Empfehlung pro Tag

5 KG

300g

10 KG

500g

20 KG

900g

30 KG

1200g