Irish free-range chicken vegetables & kelp seaweed

Skip to product information
1 of 2

In stock

Regular price €2,39 EUR
Regular price Sale price €2,39 EUR
Unit price €6,13  per  kg
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Irish Pure wet food with Irish free-range chicken is the optimal premium food for dogs with sensitive stomachs. As with all Irish Pure products, the meat contained in the wet food “Irish Free-Range Chicken with Vegetables & Kelp Algae” comes from 100% Irish free-range farming. This means that the animals live on extensive pastures 365 days a year. This means that these animals do not have to endure cramped stalls or eat feed containing medication, which can settle in the animals' meat and ultimately end up in your dog's bowl. Great importance is placed here on 100% natural ingredients and easily digestible carbohydrate sources. Of course, this wet food is also grain-free. Potatoes and peas support the immune system and healthy digestion. Since this type of wet food is a single-protein variety, this food is particularly suitable for dogs with sensitive gastrointestinal tracts.

The premium wet food also contains the superfood kelp algae. This brown algae is harvested off the coast of Ireland and is bursting with vitamins and trace elements that can have a positive effect on your dog's joints, cardiovascular system and coat. Carrots and peas also support the immune system and promote healthy digestion.

Complete food for dogs

Contents: 390g

Composition/Analysis

Composition:
Chicken 60.00% (contains 10.00% liver), broth 25.90%, potato starch 3.40%, minerals 1.00%, dried carrots 0.47% (equivalent to 4.00% undried carrots), dried peas 0.47% (corresponds to 1.50% undried peas), dried potatoes 0.47% (corresponds to 2.00% undried potatoes), dried kelp algae 0.45% (corresponds to 2.00% undried kelp algae ), sunflower oil 0.13%, salmon oil 0.07%
Analysis:
Moisture 76.00%, crude protein 9.00%, fat content 7.00%, crude fiber 0.50%, crude ash 3.00%, calcium 0.43%, phosphorus 0.36%
Nutritional physiological additives:
Vitamin A 3,000 IU/kg
Vitamin D3 350 IU/kg Vitamin E 40 mg/kg
Trace elements:
Zinc (zinc sulfate monohydrate) 25 mg/kg
Iron (iron sulfate monohydrate) 20 mg/kg Manganese (manganese sulfate monohydrate) 3.75 mg/kg

Feeding recommendation

Feeding recommendation:
The feeding recommendation only serves as a guideline for a balanced, needs-based diet for your dog. However, this information must be adapted to the individual needs of your dog in order to do justice to individual differences and conditions such as breed, age and size of the dog, exercise performance, environmental influences (weather, summer, winter), etc.

Make sure your dog always has fresh water available. The recommended information is a guideline per day. If possible, divide the daily amount into 2 meals (morning and evening).

Weight of the dog..................recommendation per day
5 kg.................................................. .... 300g
10 kg.................................................. ...500g
20 kg.................................................. ...900g
30 kg.................................................. ..1200g

View full details

Free shipping for orders over €39.00 within Germany

Versandkostenfrei ab einem Bestellwert von 39€ innerhalb Deutschland



Irisches Freiland-Huhn Gemüse & Kelp-Alge

Normaler Preis €2,39 Stückpreis €6,13 pro kg

MwSt. wird nicht ausgewiesen (Kleinunternehmer, § 19 UStG) zzgl. Versandkosten

Irish Pure Nassfutter mit irischem Freiland-Huhn ist das optimale Premium-Futter für Hunde mit einem sensiblen Magen. Wie bei allen Irish Pure Produkten stammt auch das enthaltene Fleisch des Nassfutters „Irisches Freiland-Huhn mit Gemüse & Kelp-Alge“ aus 100 % irischer Freilandhaltung. Das bedeutet, dass die Tiere 365 Tage im Jahr auf weitläufigen Weiden leben. So müssen diese Tiere keine engen Ställe ertragen, oder mit Medikamenten versetztem Mastfutter fressen, welches sich im Fleisch der Tiere absetzen kann und schlussendlich im Napf Ihres Hundes landen würde. Hier wird größten Wert auf 100 % natürliche Zutaten und gut verdaubare Kohlenhydratquellen gelegt. Natürlich ist auch dieses Nassfutter Getreidefrei. Kartoffeln und Erbsen unterstützen das Immunsystem und eine gesunde Verdauung. Da es sich bei dieser Nassfuttersorte um eine Single-Protein Sorte handelt, ist dieses Futter vor allem für Hunde mit sensiblem Magen-Darm-Trakt geeignet.

Ebenfalls in dem Premium-Nassfutter enthalten ist das Superfood Kelp-Alge. Diese Braunalge wird vor der Küste Irlands geerntet und sprüht nur so vor Vitaminen und Spurenelementen, die sich positiv auf Gelenke, das Herz-Kreislauf-System und das Fell Ihres Hundes auswirken kann. Karotten und Erbsen unterstützen zudem das Immunsystem und fördern eine gesunde Verdauung.

Inhalt: 390g

Zusammensetzung:
Huhn 60,00 % (enthält 10,00 % Leber), Brühe 25,90 %, Kartoffelstärke 3,40 %, Mineralstoffe 1,00 %, getrocknete Karotten 0,47 % (entspricht 4,00 % ungetrockneten Karotten), getrocknete Erbsen 0,47 % (entspricht 1,50 % ungetrockneten Erbsen), getrocknete Kartoffeln 0,47 % (entspricht 2,00 % unge- trockneten Kartoffeln), getrocknete Kelp-Alge 0,45 % (entspricht 2,00 % ungetrockneter Kelp-Alge), Sonnenblumenöl 0,13 %, Lachsöl 0,07 %

Analytische Bestandteile:
Rohprotein 9,00 %, Fettgehalt 7,00 %, Rohfaser 0,50 %, Rohasche 3,00 %, Feuchtigkeit 76,00 %, Calcium 0,43 %, Phosphor 0,36 %
Ernährungsphysiologische Zusatzstoffe:
Vitamin A 3.000 IU/kg
Vitmin D3 350 IU/kg Vitamin E 40 mg/kg


Spurenelemente:
Zink (Zinksulfat-Monohydrat) 25 mg/kg
Eisen (Eisensulfat-Monohydrat) 20 mg/kg Mangan (Mangansulfat-Monohydrat) 3,75 mg/kg

Fütterungsempfehlung:
Die Fütterungsempfehlung dient lediglich als Richtwert für eine ausgewogene, bedarfsgerechte Ernährung Ihres Hundes. Diese Angaben müssen jedoch unbedingt den individuellen Bedürfnissen Ihres Hundes angepasst werden, um den individuellen Unterschieden und Bedingungen wie Rasse, Alter und Größe des Hundes, Bewegungsleistung, Umwelteinflüsse (Wetter, Sommer, Winter) etc. gerecht zu werden.

Achten Sie darauf, dass Ihr Hund immer frisches Wasser zur Verfügung hat. Die empfohlenen Angaben sind Richtwerte pro Tag. Teilen Sie die Tagesmenge möglichst auf 2 Mahlzeiten (morgens und abends) auf.







Gewicht

Empfehlung pro Tag

5 KG

300g

10 KG

500g

20 KG

900g

30 KG

1200g