Irish grass-fed beef & free-range chicken, vegetables & kelp seaweed

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Low stock

Regular price €3,09 EUR
Regular price Sale price €3,09 EUR
Unit price €7,92  per  kg
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

With the wet food type “Irish Pastured Beef & Free-Range Chicken Vegetables & Kelp Algae” you feed your dog the finest ingredients from green Ireland.

All ingredients come from 100% Ireland. As with all Irish Pure products, the fresh meat contained in the wet food comes from year-round Irish free-range farming. This is not only good for our animals, but is also reflected in the quality of the meat: no fattening feed, no medication - 100% natural! With 60% meat content and easily digestible, high-quality carbohydrate sources, this wet food can be used as a complete feed and provides your dog with all the nutrients he/she needs for a species-appropriate and healthy life. No grains, no satiating ingredients – 100% Ireland!

The premium wet food also contains the superfood kelp algae. This brown algae is harvested off the coast of Ireland and is bursting with vitamins and trace elements that can have a positive effect on your dog's joints, cardiovascular system and coat. Carrots and peas also support the immune system and promote healthy digestion.

Complete food for dogs

Contents: 390g

Composition/Analysis

Composition:
Beef 30.00% (contains 11.00% liver and 4.00% tripe), chicken 30.00%, broth 25.85%, potato starch 2.60%, minerals 1.00%, dried bovine plasma 0, 85%, dried carrots 0.47% (equivalent to 4.00% undried carrots), dried peas 0.47% (equivalent to 1.50% undried peas), dried potatoes 0.47% (equivalent to 2.00% undried potatoes) , dried kelp algae 0.45% (corresponds to 2.00% undried kelp algae), sunflower oil 0.13%, salmon oil 0.07%
Analysis components:
Moisture 80.00%, crude protein 10.00%, fat content 5.00%, crude fiber 0.50%, crude ash 3.00%, calcium 0.45%, phosphorus 0.35%
Nutritional physiological additives:
Vitamin A 3,000 IU/kg
Vitamin D3 350 IU/kg
Vitamin E 40 mg/kg
Trace elements:
Zinc (zinc sulfate monohydrate) 25 mg/kg
Iron (iron sulfate monohydrate) 20 mg/kg Manganese (manganese sulfate monohydrate) 3.75 mg/kg

Feeding recommendation

Feeding recommendation:
The feeding recommendation only serves as a guideline for a balanced, needs-based diet for your dog. However, this information must be adapted to the individual needs of your dog in order to do justice to individual differences and conditions such as breed, age and size of the dog, exercise performance, environmental influences (weather, summer, winter), etc.

Make sure your dog always has fresh water available. The recommended information is a guideline per day. If possible, divide the daily amount into 2 meals (morning and evening).

Weight of the dog..................recommendation per day
5 kg.................................................. .... 390g
10 kg.................................................. ...500g
20 kg.................................................. ...1100g
30 kg.................................................. ...1500g

View full details

Free shipping for orders over €39.00 within Germany

Versandkostenfrei ab einem Bestellwert von 39€ innerhalb Deutschland



Irisches Weiderind & Freiland-Huhn Gemüse & Kelp-Alge

Normaler Preis €3,09 Stückpreis €7,92 pro kg

MwSt. wird nicht ausgewiesen (Kleinunternehmer, § 19 UStG) zzgl. Versandkosten

Mit der Nassfuttersorte „Irisches Weiderind & Freiland-Huhn Gemüse & Kelp-Alge“ füttern Sie Ihren Hund mit den feinsten Zutaten aus dem grünen Irland.

Alle Inhaltsstoffe stammen zu 100 % aus Irland. Somit stammt das enthaltene, frische Fleisch des Nassfutters, wie bei allen Irish Pure Produkten, aus ganzjähriger, irischer Freilandhaltung. Das ist nicht nur gut für unsere Tiere, sondern spiegelt sich ebenfalls in der Fleischqualität wider: kein Mastfutter, keine Medikamente – 100 % natürlich! Mit 60 % Fleischanteil und gut verdaulichen, hochwertigen Kohlenhydratquellen ist dieses Nassfutter als Alleinfuttermittel verwendbar und versorgt Ihren Hund mit allen nötigen Nährstoffen die er/sie für ein artgerechtes und gesundes Leben benötigt. Kein Getreide, keine Sattmacher – 100 % Irland!

Ebenfalls in dem Premium-Nassfutter enthalten ist das Superfood Kelp-Alge. Diese Braunalge wird vor der Küste Irlands geerntet und sprüht nur so vor Vitaminen und Spurenelementen, die sich positiv auf Gelenke, das Herz-Kreislauf-System und das Fell Ihres Hundes auswirken kann. Karotten und Erbsen unterstützen zudem das Immunsystem und fördern eine gesunde Verdauung.

Inhalt: 390g

Zusammensetzung:
Rind 30,00 % (enthält 11,00 % Leber und 4,00 % Pansen), Huhn 30,00 %, Brühe 25,85 %, Kartoffel- stärke 2,60%, Mineralstoffe 1,00%, getrocknetes Rinderplasma 0,85%, getrocknete Karotten 0,47 % (entspricht 4,00 % ungetrockneten Karotten), getrocknete Erbsen 0,47 % (entspricht 1,50 % ungetrockneten Erbsen), getrocknete Kartoffeln 0,47% (entspricht 2,00% ungetrockneten Kartoffeln), getrocknete Kelp-Alge 0,45 % (entspricht 2,00 % ungetrockneter Kelp-Alge), Sonnen- blumenöl 0,13 %, Lachsöl 0,07 %

Analytische Bestandteile:
Rohprotein 10,00 %, Fettgehalt 5,00 %, Rohfaser 0,50 %, Rohasche 3,00 %, Feuchtigkeit 80,00 %, Calcium 0,45 %, Phosphor 0,35 %

Ernährungsphysiologische Zusatzstoffe:
Vitamin A 3.000 IU/kg
Vitamin D3 350 IU/kg
Vitamin E 40 mg/kg

Spurenelemente:
Zink (Zinksulfat-Monohydrat) 25 mg/kg
Eisen (Eisensulfat-Monohydrat) 20 mg/kg Mangan (Mangansulfat-Monohydrat) 3,75 mg/kg

Fütterungsempfehlung:
Die Fütterungsempfehlung dient lediglich als Richtwert für eine ausgewogene, bedarfsgerechte Ernährung Ihres Hundes. Diese Angaben müssen jedoch unbedingt den individuellen Bedürfnissen Ihres Hundes angepasst werden, um den individuellen Unterschieden und Bedingungen wie Rasse, Alter und Größe des Hundes, Bewegungsleistung, Umwelteinflüsse (Wetter, Sommer, Winter) etc. gerecht zu werden.

Achten Sie darauf, dass Ihr Hund immer frisches Wasser zur Verfügung hat. Die empfohlenen Angaben sind Richtwerte pro Tag. Teilen Sie die Tagesmenge möglichst auf 2 Mahlzeiten (morgens und abends) auf.





Gewicht

Empfehlung pro Tag

5 KG

390g

10 KG

500g

20 KG

1100g

30 KG

1500g